Racecourses

9 OF THE BEST

FIND OUT MORE

Season Tickets

The Best Deal in British Racing

(terms apply)

FIND OUT MORE

Fixtures

 Over 180 days of Action

FIND OUT MORE

Latest News

Weekly updates on the weeks racing ahead

FIND OUT MORE

FIXTURES & INFO

Click on a Course Name To View Fixture Listings & Course
Information including Prices

2015

Jan Feb Mar Apr May June July Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Sat May 02, 2015
(flat racing) 

Doncaster

Tel. 01302 304200

www.doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Sat May 02, 2015
(flat racing) 

Thirsk

Tel. 01845 522276

www.thirskracecourse.net

Mon May 04, 2015
(flat racing) 

Beverley

Tel. 01482 867488

www.beverley-racecourse.co.uk

Tue May 05, 2015
(flat racing) 

Catterick

Tel. 01748 811478

www.catterickbridge.co.uk

Fri May 08, 2015
(flat racing) 

Ripon

Tel. 01765 530530

www.ripon-races.co.uk

Sat May 09, 2015
(flat racing) 

Thirsk

Tel. 01845 522276

www.thirskracecourse.net

Mon May 11, 2015
(flat racing) 

Doncaster

Tel. 01302 304200

www.doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tue May 12, 2015
(flat racing) 

Beverley

Tel. 01482 867488

www.beverley-racecourse.co.uk

Wed May 13, 2015
(flat racing) 

York

Tel. 01904 304200

wwwyorkracecourse.co.uk

Thu May 14, 2015
(flat racing) 

York

Tel. 01904 304200

wwwyorkracecourse.co.uk

Fri May 15, 2015
(flat racing) 

York

Tel. 01904 304200

wwwyorkracecourse.co.uk

Sat May 16, 2015
(flat racing) 

Thirsk

Tel. 01845 522276

www.thirskracecourse.net

Sat May 16, 2015
(flat racing) 

Doncaster

Tel. 01302 304200

www.doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Sun May 17, 2015
(flat racing) 

Ripon

Tel. 01765 530530

www.ripon-races.co.uk

Mon May 18, 2015
(flat racing) 

Redcar

Tel. 01642 484068

www.redcarracing.co.uk

Thu May 21, 2015
(jump racing) 

Wetherby

Tel. 01937 582035

www.wetherbyracing.co.uk

Fri May 22, 2015
(flat racing) 

Pontefract

Tel. 01977 781307

www.pontefract-races.co.uk

Sat May 23, 2015
(flat racing) 

Beverley

Tel. 01482 867488

www.beverley-racecourse.co.uk

Sat May 23, 2015
(flat racing) 

Catterick

Tel. 01748 811478

www.catterickbridge.co.uk

Mon May 25, 2015
(flat racing) 

Redcar

Tel. 016

www.redcarracing.co.uk

Tue May 26, 2015
(flat racing) 

Redcar

Tel. 01642 484068

www.redcarracing.co.uk

Wed May 27, 2015
(flat racing) 

Thirsk

Tel. 01845 522276

www.thirskracecourse.net

Thu May 28, 2015
(jump racing) 

Wetherby

Tel. 01937 582035

www.wetherbyracing.co.uk

Fri May 29, 2015
(flat racing) 

Catterick

Tel. 01748 811478

www.catterickbridge.co.uk

Sat May 30, 2015
(flat racing) 

York

Tel. 01904 304200

wwwyorkracecourse.co.uk

FAMILY DAYS

Racing is very much a sport for all the family to enjoy, emphasised by a host of Family Days, mainly during the summer, in particular on Sundays, Bank Holidays and during the school holidays. There are attractions for young racegoers during the afternoon, such as bouncy castles, clowns and entertainers, while the rest of the family relaxes, has a bite to eat and enjoys the action on the track. Accompanied children are admitted free of charge, making it a great value day out.

LADIES DAYS

Ladies - make a note of these dates! Yes, racing, glamour and high fashion combine to produce highlights of the social calendar. They are the perfect excuse to buy a new outfit, put on the glad rags and rub shoulders with the fashion set. At each of the meetings there will be a ‘Best Dressed Lady’ competition, with some great prizes to be won.

CHAMPIONSHIP
RACE DAYS

From Doncaster in January right through to Wetherby’s Christmas Meeting, the Yorkshire racecourses stage a host of fixtures featuring top-class races showcasing classic contenders, dynamic sprinters, the best horses over jumps and future stars – ridden by the big name jockeys. We call these our ‘Championship Days’: check the calendar for the gold symbol.