Racecourses

9 OF THE BEST

FIND OUT MORE

Season Tickets

The Best Deal in British Racing

(terms apply)

FIND OUT MORE

Fixtures

 Over 180 days of Action

FIND OUT MORE

Latest News

Weekly updates on the weeks racing ahead

FIND OUT MORE

FIXTURES & INFO

Click on a Course Name To View Fixture Listings & Course
Information including Prices

2014

Jan Feb Mar Apr May June July Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Fri August 01, 2014
(flat racing) 

Thirsk

Tel. (01845) 522276

www.thirskraceourse.net

Sat August 02, 2014
(flat racing) 

Doncaster

Tel. (01302) 304200

www.doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Sat August 02, 2014
(flat racing) 

Thirsk

Tel. (01845) 522276

www.thirskracecourse.net

Mon August 04, 2014
(flat racing) 

Ripon

Tel. (01765) 530530

www.ripon-races.co.uk

Tue August 05, 2014
(flat racing) 

Catterick

Tel. (01748) 811478

www.catterickbridge.co.uk

Tue August 05, 2014
(flat racing) 

Ripon

Tel. (01765) 530530

www.ripon-races.co.uk

Wed August 06, 2014
(flat racing) 

Pontefract

Tel. (01977) 781307

www.pontefract-races.co.uk

Sat August 09, 2014
(flat racing) 

Redcar

Tel. (01642) 484068

www.redcarracing.co.uk

Mon August 11, 2014
(flat racing) 

Thirsk

Tel. (01845) 522276

www.thirskraceourse.net

Wed August 13, 2014
(flat racing) 

Beverley

Tel. (01482) 867488

www.beverley-racecourse.co.uk

Thu August 14, 2014
(flat racing) 

Beverley

Tel. (01482) 867488

www.beverley-racecourse.co.uk

Fri August 15, 2014
(flat racing) 

Catterick

Tel. (01748) 811478

www.catterickbridge.co.uk

Sat August 16, 2014
(flat racing) 

Doncaster

Tel. (01302) 304200

www.doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Sat August 16, 2014
(flat racing) 

Ripon

Tel. (01765) 530530

www.ripon-races.co.uk

Sun August 17, 2014
(flat racing) 

Pontefract

Tel. (01977) 781307

www.pontefract-races.co.uk

Mon August 18, 2014
(flat racing) 

Thirsk

Tel. (01845) 522276

www.thirskraceourse.net

Wed August 20, 2014
(flat racing) 

York

Tel. (01904) 620911

www.yorkracecourse.co.uk

Thu August 21, 2014
(flat racing) 

York

Tel. (01904) 620911

www.yorkracecourse.co.uk

Fri August 22, 2014
(flat racing) 

York

Tel. (01904) 620911

www.yorkracecourse.co.uk

Sat August 23, 2014
(flat racing) 

York

Tel. (01904) 620911

www.yorkracecourse.co.uk

Sat August 23, 2014
(flat racing) 

Redcar

Tel. (01642) 484068

www.redcarracing.co.uk

Sun August 24, 2014
(flat racing) 

Beverley

Tel. (01482) 867488

www.beverley-racecourse.co.uk

Mon August 25, 2014
(flat racing) 

Ripon

Tel. (01765) 530530

www.ripon-races.co.uk

Tue August 26, 2014
(flat racing) 

Ripon

Tel. (01765) 530530

www.ripon-races.co.uk

Wed August 27, 2014
(flat racing) 

Catterick

Tel. (01748) 811478

www.catterickbridge.co.uk

Fri August 29, 2014
(flat racing) 

Thirsk

Tel. (01845) 522276

www.thirskraceourse.net

Sat August 30, 2014
(flat racing) 

Beverley

Tel. (01482) 867488

www.beverley-racecourse.co.uk

FAMILY DAYS

Racing is very much a sport for all the family to enjoy, emphasised by a host of Family Days, mainly during the summer, in particular on Sundays, Bank Holidays and during the school holidays. There are attractions for young racegoers during the afternoon, such as bouncy castles, clowns and entertainers, while the rest of the family relaxes, has a bite to eat and enjoys the action on the track. Accompanied children are admitted free of charge, making it a great value day out.

LADIES DAYS

Ladies - make a note of these dates! Yes, racing, glamour and high fashion combine to produce highlights of the social calendar. They are the perfect excuse to buy a new outfit, put on the glad rags and rub shoulders with the fashion set. At each of the meetings there will be a ‘Best Dressed Lady’ competition, with some great prizes to be won.

CHAMPIONSHIP
RACE DAYS

From Doncaster in January right through to Wetherby’s Christmas Meeting, the Yorkshire racecourses stage a host of fixtures featuring top-class races showcasing classic contenders, dynamic sprinters, the best horses over jumps and future stars – ridden by the big name jockeys. We call these our ‘Championship Days’: check the calendar for the gold symbol.